June 17, 2024

Mexico list players in 2022 Qatar world cup finally out

Spread the love by sharing

After four years of waiting the Mexican National team ,has released a list of the 26 players who represents all the Mexicans around the world.
At long last! Fans of El Tri had to wait patiently as manager Gerardo Martino held back until Monday 14 November before announcing his official list of players, but it is finally here.

Like many people had reported, it appears that the rumours were true: no player under the age of 23 has been selected . He has picked a squad that can do the job for him now, not later.
below is the list of the players who have been selected :

Goalkeepers: Guillermo Ochoa, Alfredo Talavera and Rodolfo Cota.

Defenders: César Montes, Néstor Araujo, Héctor Moreno, Johan Vásquez, Gerardo Arteaga, Jesús Gallardo, Jorge Sánchez and Kevin Álvarez.

Midfielders: Edson Álvarez, Roberto Alvarado, Uriel Antuna, Héctor Herrera, Andrés Guardado, Carlos Rodríguez, Luis Gerardo Chávez, Luis Romo, Erick Gutiérrez and Orbelín Pineda.

Forwards: Rogelio Funes Mori, Raúl Jiménez, Chucky Lozano, Henry Martín and Alexis Vega.

Mexico is in group C with Poland, Argentina and Saudi Arabia and this how they will player their first three games,
On 22 November, they will play Poland at 19:00hrs, on 26 November, they will play Argentina at 22:00hrs and on 30 November they will play Saudi Arabia at 22:00hrs

written by @enock katamba

Mr. katamba Enock: Professional designer with experience in web designing who started this activity in 2019 at Kyambogo University after graduation . Contact me on : (+256-758287080)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *